SEDE CENTRALE DELGROSSO S.P.A.

Via Calatafimi 51
Nichelino (TO) – 10043
Tel. +39 011 6897111
Fax +39 011 6272398
Estero: clean@clean.it
Italia: italia@clean.it

CONTATTI

Sales Department Manager

Glenda Mazzia - g.mazzia@clean.it
mob. +39 3357684677   

Area Manager Francia

Yves Niel - yves.niel@cleanfrance.com
mob. +33 (0)6 07543471

Back Office
Loredana Forzano - l.forzano@clean.it 
numero verde francese: 0800 90 82 88

Area Manager Penisola Iberica
Africa - Scandinavia - Stati baltici

Antonella Di Fazio - a.difazio@clean.it
mob. +39 335 7744698

Back Office Penisola Iberica
Anonella Martoglio - a.martoglio@clean.it
tel. +39 0116897131

Back Office Africa
Loredana Forzano - l.forzano@clean.it
tel. +39 0116897106

Area Manager Resto D'Europa / Rest of Europe
Russia - Bielorussia - Ucraina

Alina Mitrut - a.mitrut@clean.it
mob. +39 3458214150

Back Office
Antonella Martoglio - a.martoglio@clean.it
tel. +39 0116897131

Sales Manager Mercato Italia / Italian Market

Silao Ponzetti - s.ponzetti@clean.it
mob. +39 3601004756

Back Office
Carla Martinengo - c.martinengo@clean.it
tel. +39 0116897133
 


Marketing Department Manager

Glenda Mazzia - g.mazzia@clean.it
mob. +39 3357684677

Product Development

Luigi Colangelo - l.colangelo@clean.it
mob. +39 3357744697

Andrea Squarciafichi - a.squarciafichi@clean.it
mob. +39 335 1338749

Marketing

Marco Triarico - marketing@clean.it
tel. +39 0116897102