SIEGE CENTRAL DELGROSSO S.P.A.


Via Calatafimi 51
Nichelino (TO) – 10043
Tel. +39 011 6897111
Fax +39 011 6272398
Export: clean@clean.it 
Italie: italia@clean.it

CONTACTS 

Sales Department Manager

Glenda Mazzia - g.mazzia@clean.it
mob. +39 3357684677

Area Manager France

Yves Niel - yves.niel@cleanfrance.com
mob. +33 (0)6 07543471

Back Office
Loredana Forzano - l.forzano@clean.it 
numero verde francese: 0800 90 82 88

Area Manager Penisola Iberica
Afrique - Scandinavie - États baltes

Antonella Di Fazio- a.difazio@clean.it
mob. +39 335 7744698

Back Office Péninsule Ibérique
Anonella Martoglio - a.martoglio@clean.it
tel. +39 0116897131

Back OfficeAfrique
Loredana Forzano - l.forzano@clean.it
tel. +39 0116897106

Area Manager - Reste de l'Europe
Russie - Biélorussie - Ukraine

Alina Mitrut - a.mitrut@clean.it
mob.    +39 3458214150

Back Office
Antonella Martoglio - a.martoglio@clean.it
tel. +39 0116897131

Sales Manager Marché Italien

Silao Ponzetti - s.ponzetti@clean.it
mob. +39 3601004756

Back Office
Carla Martinengo - c.martinengo@clean.it
tel. +39 0116897133

Marketing Department Manager

Glenda Mazzia - g.mazzia@clean.it
mob. +39 3357684677

Product Development

Luigi Colangelo - l.colangelo@clean.it
mob. +39 3357744697

Andrea Squarciafichi - a.squarciafichi@clean.it
mob. +39 335 1338749

Marketing

Marco Triarico - marketing@clean.it
tel. +39 0116897102