DELGROSSO S.R.L. HEADQUARTER

Via Calatafimi 51
Nichelino (TO) – 10042
Tel. +39 011 6897111
Fax +39 011 6272398
Estero: clean@clean.it
Italia: italia@clean.it

CONTACTS

Area Manager France

Yves Niel - yves.niel@cleanfrance.com
mob. +33 (0)6 07543471

Back Office
Loredana Forzano - l.forzano@clean.it

Area Manager Western Europe 
Scandinavia - Africa - Middle East

Giovanni De Luca - g.deluca@clean.it
mob. +39 3351338749

Back Office Western Europe - Scandinavia
Anonella Martoglio - a.martoglio@clean.it
tel. +39 0116897131

Back Office Africa - Middle East
Loredana Forzano - l.forzano@clean.it
tel. +39 0116897106

Area Manager Eastern Europe
Balkans - Baltic countries

Olga Bolshakova - o.bolshakova@clean.it
mob. +39 3458214150

Back Office
Antonella Martoglio - a.martoglio@clean.it
tel. +39 0116897131

Sales Manager Italian Market

Luigi Colangelo - l.colangelo@clean.it
mob. +39 3357744697

Back Office
Carla Martinengo - c.martinengo@clean.it
tel. +39 0116897133


Marketing Department Manager

Gianfranco Magliocco - g.magliocco@clean.it
mob. +39 3481206311

Product Development

Luigi Colangelo - l.colangelo@clean.it
mob. +39 3357744697

Marketing

Marketing - helpdeskhelpdesk@clean.it
tel. +39 0116897111